Latest Products http://www.taurianpharma.com Latest Products 17-01-17 en-us http://www.taurianpharma.com Bezinc Capsules http://www.taurianpharma.com/bezinc-capsules.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting quality Bezinc Capsules that are very effective and safe to consume. We manufacture Bezinc Capsules in WHO GMP manufacturing practice, approved units. Our Bezinc Capsules are available in bulk quantities. We can provide Bezinc Capsules at competitive prices. Tocid Capsules http://www.taurianpharma.com/tocid-capsules.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Omeprazole BP Capsules, offered by us, are available under the name of Tocid Capsules and Omeprazole BP. Our Tocid Capsules (Omeprazole) are available in 20 mg (As enteric coated granules). Tocid Capsules that we provide are made as per high standards of Medicine industry. Cifaur Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/cifaur-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cifaur Tablets that we provide are made in conformity with high medical standards. Our Cifaur Tablets have accurate composition and are very effective to use. Cifaur Tablets, offered by us, are available in 500 mg. Le-cet Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/le-cet-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Le-cet Tablets are basically anti-allergic tablets and have precise composition for immediate relief. Le-cet Tablets that we offer are prescribed by the best doctors in the country, and hence are widely demanded. We can take up bulk orders of Le-cet Tablets. Lo-Card Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/lo-card-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lo-Card Tablets or Losartan Potassium tablets are exported by us to various African countries. Our Lo-Card Tablets are manufactured in WHO GMP manufacturing practice, approved units. Lo-Card Tablets, offered by us, are made in accordance with high quality standards and have accurate composition. Rox-Mycin Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/rox-mycin-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are noted Manufacturers and Merchant Exporters of Rox-Mycin Tablets in the market. Our Rox-Mycin Tablets are known to have perfect composition, and therefore provide immediate relief. Rox-Mycin Tablets, provided by us, are highly recommended by trusted medical practitioners. T-cet Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/t-cet-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering T-cet Tablets or Cetrizine in 10mg. Our T-cet Tablets complies with high medical standards, and thus are widely demanded throughout the world. T-cet Tablets, provided by us, are manufactured by expert pharmaceutical companies. T-Dox Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/t-dox-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 T-Dox Tablets, provided by us, has accurate composition of Artesunate, sulphadoxine and pyrimethamine. Our T-Dox Tablets are made as per high standards of the market. Our T-Dox Tablets are very effective and safe for consumption. We can take up bulk orders of T-Dox Tablets. Tre-Bon Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/tre-bon-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Tre-Bon Tablets are available in 100 mg. Tre-Bon Tablets, offered by us, are premium sexual stimulants widely demanded in the market. Tre-Bon Tablets that we provide has Sidenafil Citrate that is equivalent to 100 mg of sildenafil. T-Fer Syrup http://www.taurianpharma.com/t-fer-syrup.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as noteworthy Manufacturers and Merchant Exporters of T-Fer Syrup in the market. Our T-Fer Syrup has accurate composition, and hence is demanded in the worldwide market. T-Fer Syrup, provided by us, is made in accordance with high medical standards. Paracef http://www.taurianpharma.com/paracef.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Paracef. Our company is engaged in researching about medicines for years and has come up with this excellent Analgesic. T-Afenac Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/t-afenac-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of T-Afenac Tablets. Made from components like Aceclofenac-100mg, Chlorzoxazone500mg and Paracetamol-375mg, our T-Afenac Tablets are great Analgesic as well as Muscle Relaxants. T-Fluzol 150mg Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/t-fluzol-150mg-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy pure and highly effective T-Fluzol 150mg Tablets from us at competitive prices. Made from component such as Flucanozole 150 mg among others, our tablets are Anti Fungal. They are effective in preventing and treating fungal infections. T-Gel Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/t-gel-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy effective T-Gel Tablets containing Alginic Acid 200mg, Dried Aluminium Hydroxide 250, Magnesium Hydroxide 250mg, Magnesium Trisilicate 250mg and Simeticone 125mg. Our T-Gel Tablets are great Antacids and provide relief instantly. TL-30 Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/tl-30-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Containing Lansopazole 30 mg, our TL-30 Tablets are excellent Anmti-Ulcerants. They are effective in treating ulcers inside the body and reduce pain or inflammation caused by them. We make them available in 10 x 10 medical grade blister packs and cater to massive requirements. T-Medazol Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/t-medazol-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of T-Medazol Tablets, made in accordance with international quality management systems. Containing Mebendazole-500mg, our tablets are effective Anthelmintic. T-Vagimycin Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/t-vagimycin-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of T-Vagimycin Tablets. These tablets are made with Clindamycin-100mg, Clotrimazole-200mg and Metronidazole-200mg. T-Gel Suspension http://www.taurianpharma.com/t-gel-suspension.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy our highly effective Antacid named T-Gel Suspension. The syrup works wonder in treating inflammations, acid reflexes and uneasiness caused by buildup of excessive acids in stomach. The T-Gel Suspension we make available in potent etc. T-Fer Tablet http://www.taurianpharma.com/t-fer-tablet.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 T-Fer Tablets, we offer, are hematinic by nature and are formulated in compliance with the standards. These tablets are deemed highly efficacious and are doled out quality tested. They are composed of ferrous ascorbate, zinc oxide, vitamin B12 coated, and folic acid in precise proportion. Lumeter Tablet http://www.taurianpharma.com/lumeter-tablet.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth well-formulated Lumeter Tablets, which have the antimalarial nature. We are one of the most relied upon Manufacturers and Merchant Exporters of Lumeter Tablets from Mumbai, India. The tablets that we offer are 100% compliant with standards. They are safe, reliable, and potent. Erectile Dysfunction Tablet http://www.taurianpharma.com/erectile-dysfunction-tablet.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the reputed Manufacturer & Merchant Exporter of Erectile Dysfunction Tablet from Maharashtra, India. The Erectile Dysfunction Tablet offered by us is made by our team of skilled professionals who use high quality ingredients for its fabrication. Hematinic Medicine http://www.taurianpharma.com/hematinic-medicine.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged as a Manufacturer & Merchant Exporter of Hematinic Medicine from Maharashtra, India. Our Hematinic Medicine is preferred all over Africa for its high quality, accurate formulation, and reliable result. We package the medicines in hygienic packaging materials to ensure customers receive a contaminant free product. Multivitamins Capsule http://www.taurianpharma.com/multivitamins-capsule.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for availing our range of Multivitamins Capsule. We check the Multivitamins Capsule on various quality parameters to ensure customers in African countries get a reliable product. Anti-Hypertensive Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/anti-hypertensive-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the renowned Manufacturer & Merchant Exporter of Anti-Hypertensive Tablets from Maharashtra, India. The Lo-Card Tablets offered by us are made by experienced professionals in compliance to the norms set by industrial regulatory bodies. Pain Management Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/pain-management-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the Manufacturer & Merchant Exporter of Pain Management Tablets from Maharashtra, India. Some of the Pain Management Tablets offered by us include Paracaf Tablets and T-Afenac Tablets. We stock the tablets in our hygienic warehouses to cater to bulk requirement of buyers. Owing to our efficient logistic network, etc. Proton Pump Inhibitor Medicine http://www.taurianpharma.com/proton-pump-inhibitor-medicine.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Proton Pump Inhibitor Medicine like Tocid Capsules and TL-30 Tablets to our esteemed customers. Our Inhibitor Medicine is formulated in hygienic conditions using the latest technology. We are capable of handling bulk small and bulk orders of Proton Pump Inhibitor Medicine. Anti Allergic Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/anti-allergic-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Highly appreciated for their purity and safe consumption nature, we are offering the top quality Anti Allergic Tablets to valued buyers. As a well reckoned Manufacturer & Merchant Exporter from Maharashtra, India, etc. Anti-Malarial Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/anti-malarial-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged as one of the frontrunner Manufacturers & Merchant Exporters of Anti-Malarial Tablets from Maharashtra, India. Made from quality ingredients and conforming to the latest medical safety parameters, our Anti-Malarial Tablets are popular all over Africa. Antibiotic Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/antibiotic-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for availing our range of Antibiotic Tablets at modest rates. Both Cifaur Tablets and Rox-Mycin Tablets are formulated using latest technological methods and under the guidance of skilled supervisors. Antacid Medicine http://www.taurianpharma.com/antacid-medicine.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Antacid Medicine for our prestigious buyers. Highly effective in nature, our medicines like T-Gel Tablets and T-Gel Suspension can provide instant relief against acidity and indigestion. Our Antacid Medicine is appreciated for its proper formulation and having a long shelf life. Antifungal Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/antifungal-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a notable Manufacturer & Merchant Exporter, we are engaged in offering high quality Antifungal Tablets based in Maharashtra, India. Our Tablets are highly reckoned for their precise formulation and effective method in cleaning fungal infections. Anthelmentic Tablets http://www.taurianpharma.com/anthelmentic-tablets.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in stock a premium rang of Anthelmintic Tablets. Our Anthelmintic Tablets are processed in hygienic environment and packaged within high grade materials. We check the Anthelmintic Tablets on stringent quality parameters to ensure that customers all across Africa obtain only the best quality product. Vaginal Pessaries http://www.taurianpharma.com/vaginal-pessaries.htm Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 9 years, we are a highly acclaimed Manufacturer & Merchant Exporter of Vaginal Pessaries from Maharashtra, India. Our Vaginal Pessaries are fabricated by experienced professionals who use latest methods in hygienic environment.